Your #NPtech Community Calendar for Mid September

NetSquared's picture

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs, HandsOn Tech, DataKind and more. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Central and South America

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Europe

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Africa

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015