Your #nptech Community Calendar for July

elijah's picture

Net2 Conference - 24.jpg

Have you ever thought about hosting nonprofit technology events in your community? You should, because it’s awesome fun. Not only will you be contributing your skills to local nonprofits, but you’ll also be building your reputation and connecting with your tribe. NetSquared is here to help you along the way with everything from slide templates to planning checklists.

Not sure if hosting a NetSquared group is for you? Check out one of our events! There’s probably a NetSquared group by you, but if there isn’t we’ll help you start your own.

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs, HandsOn Tech, DataKind and more. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Central and South America

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Europe and Middle East

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Africa

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Asia and Pacific Rim

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Images: Net2 Conference - 24.jpg:Chris Heuer/ CC BY-NC-SA 2.0

Topics: