Your Nonprofit Tech Events Calendar

elijah's picture

NetSquared DC’s Roshani Kothari on why she loves NetSquared

I’ve just returned from the Nonprofit Technology Conference in Austin and I’m pumped! I had the chance to connect with more than 25 NetSquared organizers during the week and that face-to-face time was a powerful reminder of the deep learning that happens when nonprofit techies get together in a room. I heard from an organizer who told me that her last two jobs have come from her volunteer role in our community and from many others who told me that getting together with their peers is what gives them the energy to continue to find innovative ways to use technology for good.

There are NetSquared groups in 50 cities who are dedicated to holding events for their local nonprofit technology communities. Join them every month for a dose of community invigoration!te

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs and HandsOn Tech. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in


North America

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Africa

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Asia and Pacific Rim

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Central and South America

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Central and South America

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Topics: