UPDATED WITH NEW EVENTS: Keeping your 2016 Resolutions with NetSquared's Free Workshops

NetSquared's picture

Now I’m no Houdini, but I predict that your New Year’s resolutions are noble, high-minded stuff like “find a mentor” or “learn a new skill every month.” But following through on these plans can be difficult because life is unpredictable and complicated. Luckily for you NetSquared is here to keep you on track. New Years Resolutions for NetSquared

NetSquared holds free or low cost educational events for people who want to use technology for good. Our live, in-person events are hosted by a global network of volunteers dedicated to building strong, self-sufficient local communities of nonprofit technology practitioners.

See if there’s a group close to you by searching our map. Don’t have a NetSquared group near you? We’d love to help you start a new meetup.

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs and HandsOn Tech. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Friday, January 15, 2016

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Africa + Middle East

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Europe

Monday, January 18, 2016

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Asia and Pacific Rim

Friday, January 15, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Central and South America

Monday, January 18, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Photo Credit: New Years Resolutions for NetSquared: Elijah van der Giessen / cc