#Nptech Events Roundup for September and October 2014

elijah's picture

Social Media Surgery with Hootsuite and Net2van - 008

With less than two weeks to go, TechSoup’s Storymakers campaign is roaring along! Submit your digital video, five photographs, or a super-short story now, because we have $13,000 in prizes available! Looking for inspiration? We have webinar recordings, tools, and resources to help you make stories that stand out! Or if face-to-face is more your style join your local NetSquared group – they are holding digital storytelling events all month!

Storymakers Events

September 17

September 23

September 24

September 25

September 30

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs and HandsOn Tech. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar!

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in


Central and South America

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

North America

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Africa

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Asia and Pacific Rim

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Europe

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Image: Social Media Surgery: Tannis Sullivan / CC BY-NC 2.0