Nonprofit Tech Events Roundup for September

elijah's picture

NetSquared Vancouver Post-Event Social August 2016

I'm not in school anymore, but September still feels like the real beginning of the new year. That's why this is the perfect time to make a fresh start on your nonprofit tech resolutions. TechSoup is here to help you no matter how you prefer to learn.

Find Your Local #Tech4Good Group

If there isn't a group nearby we'll help you start your own NetSquared group.

Upcoming Events

Every month our global network of community organizers host Tech4Good events in more than 70 cities. Join us!

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN's Tech Clubs and HandsOn Tech. If you're holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I'll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Monday, September 5, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Africa + Middle East

Friday, September 2, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Europe and the UK

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Central and South America

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Photo Credits: NetSquared Vancouver Post-Event Social August 2016: Keith Bao via Elijah van der Giessen / CC BY 2.0