NetSquared #NPtech Events Roundup for October 2017

elijah's picture

Find Fall Fundraising Friends at NetSquared Meetups

Fall has arrived, and with it comes fundraising season. More than one-third of charitable giving happens in the last three months of the year and the emergence of Giving Tuesday (on November 28 this year) makes the year’s end even more critical for charities. Feeling overwhelmed? Your local NetSquared group is here to help with free, in-person events being held across the USA and the globe.

Naples, Florida is hosting a meetup on tools for effective email fundraising; Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin is hosting a series of Giving Tuesday brainstorming sessions; and Chicago, Illinois will explore how your CRM can save end-of-year fundraising plans.

With more than 75 events scheduled for October there’s probably an event scheduled for your community, so RSVP now for one of our meetups.

Join Us!

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs and other awesome organizations. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Central and South America

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Africa + Middle East

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Asia and Pacific Rim

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Europe and Middle East

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017