#Net2 #Nptech Events Roundup for December

NetSquared's picture

NetSquared holds free or low cost educational events for people and organizations who want to learn more about using technology for social good. Our events are powered by a global Teddy Clausnetwork of volunteers dedicated to building strong, self sufficient local communities of nonprofit technology practitioners. NetSquared organizers plan events because they have skills to share, want to give back and want to make the world a better place. They’re the new Santa Claus, offering #nptech gifts year-round! So give your local organizer a hug next time you see them!

Newest Groups

We’re a global movement with chapters in 20 countries. Check out our newest groups:

See if there’s a group close to you by searching our map. Don’t have a NetSquared group near you? We’d love to help you start a new meetup.

Event Reports

What have NetSquared groups been up to recently? Check out the blog to get a taste of our grassroots community.

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN’s Tech Clubs and HandsOn Tech. If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Friday, December 5, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

*Saturday, December 12, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Africa

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Europe

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Central and South America

Monday, December 7, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Asia and Pacific Rim

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

  • Taipei, Taiwan: [民眾、社群與 NGO 的協作:飲水地

Photo Credit: Liz Kearley via Flickr. cc