NetSquared Events Update for February 2016

elijah's picture

TechSoup’s network of nonprofit technology meetups has been growing. In fact during the we had 56 active groups in 19 countries! But supporting a rapidly expanding global network of volunteers is difficult, so we have enlisted seven of our most engaged organizers to act as . The Ambassadors are senior NetSquared leaders who offer their support to other organizers in their country/region, allowing us to service members in different time zones and in languages other than English. We’ve been testing the Ambassador model for the last two years and it has been been instrumental in the growth of NetSquared.

It’s a good thing we’re expanded our support capacity. February may be a short month but already more than 26 events have been scheduled, with more being posted daily. Find your closest NetSquared group and event by searching

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from , NTEN’s and . If you’re holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community and I’ll include you in the next community calendar, or to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in or go international with events in

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

Central and South America

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Photo Credits: : Elijah van der Giessen /