Free Community #Tech4Good Workshops – Your July 2017 Roundup

elijah's picture

Balloons at The Digital Nonprofit 2016

Non-Boring #Tech4Good Meetings for Nonprofits

NetSquared organizers bring together the nonprofit technology community for face-to-face meetings... but we all know that meetings are boring! Admit it, you sometimes dread going to those all-staff assemblies. Luckily for you our NetSquared leaders are super creative when planning their #Tech4Good events. "Meetings" come in diverse and innovative formats like Mississauga Canada's GEEK Talk - Coffee & Convo, Pangani Tanzania's Social Media Surgery, and Birmingham United Kingdom's Summer Techforgood Social in a local pub. Join us at your local group. It will be fun – we promise!

Find Your Closest NetSquared Group

Upcoming Events

This roundup of face-to-face nonprofit tech events includes meetups from NetSquared, NTEN's Tech Clubs and other awesome organizations. If you're holding monthly events gathering the #nptech community let me know and I'll include you in the next community calendar, or apply today to start your own NetSquared group.

Jump to events in North America or go international with events in

North America

Monday, July 3, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Asia and Pacific Rim

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Africa + Middle East

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Europe and the UK

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Photo Credit:
Balloons at The Digital Nonprofit 2016: Michele Mateus via Elijah van der Giessen / CC BY 2.0